Alamo Citizen Advisory Committee

Board Description
Board Composition:For information regarding the Alamo Citizen Advisory Committee, please access the following link:
Appointed by:
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:
Meeting Schedule & Location:
Website Information:

Liaison: Rhea Roberts - (210) 207-5735

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Ms. Mardi Arce Mayoral05/02/2014 
Mr. Phil Bakke District 1002/14/2018 
Mr. Bill Brendel District 905/02/2014 
Mr. George Cisneros District 502/13/2018 
Mr. Anthony Edwards District 205/02/2014 
Mr. Jose Maria Gonzalez District 803/06/2018 
Mr. Marcello Martinez District 703/08/2018 
Ms. Ann McGlone Mayoral03/14/2018 
Ms. Patricia Mejia District 305/02/2014 
Ms. Sue Ann Pemberton Mayoral05/02/2014 
Mr. Roger Perez District 105/02/2014 
Mr. Davis Phillips Mayoral05/02/2014 
Mr. Rudolph F. Rodriguez District 405/02/2014 
Mr. Leonard Rodriguez District 602/14/2018 
Mr. Frank Z. Ruttenberg Mayoral05/02/2014 
Dr. Sharon Skrobarcek Mayoral05/02/2014 
Mr. Lionel Sosa Mayoral07/13/2018 
Councilmember Roberto C. TreviƱo Mayoral12/11/2014 
Vacancy Mayoral   
Mr. Ramon J. Vasquez Mayoral05/02/2014 

Total Members for Alamo Citizen Advisory Committee: 26 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version