Municipal Golf Association - SA (MGA-SA)

Board Description
Board Composition:13 members, two Ex-Officio members. Six members appointed by City Council (Community Health and Equity Committee) 7 members nominated by Ex-Officio and Board elected.
Appointed by:City Council
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:At-Large
Mission/Purpose:Manage and operate the eight golf facilities of the City of San Antonio to provide affordable golf to its citizens
Meeting Schedule & Location:Typically, bi-monthly, 3rd Monday of alternating months, or as required.
Website Information:

Liaison: Jeff Harney -

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. Theodore E. Davis Jr.At Large10/17/201305/02/2021
Ms. Gretchen Garceau-Kragh At Large08/15/201905/02/2021
Mr. Jeff Harvey At Large10/17/201305/02/2021
Mr. Samuel E. Luna Jr.At Large01/29/201505/02/2021
Mr. Javier Paredes At Large08/15/201905/02/2021
Mr. Rudy F. Rodriguez At Large12/03/201505/02/2021

Total Members for Municipal Golf Association - SA (MGA-SA): 6 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version