San Antonio Bike Share Board of Directors

Board Description
Board Composition:San Antonio Bike Share is comprised of nine members. 3 positions appointed by City Council; 1 position appointed by City Manager; 5 positions appointed by San Antonio Bike Share board. Members are appointed for staggered one-year, two-year, and three-year terms and there is no limit to the number of terms that may be served.
Appointed by:City Council
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:At Large
Mission/Purpose:Board members work to create San Antonio Bike Share’s success and financial sustainability.
Meeting Schedule & Location:The Board meets third Wednesday of the month at 9:00 AM at 723 N. Alamo.
Website Information: or
Ordinance/Articles of Incorporation/By Laws:2010-06-17-0563

Liaison: Margaret Toscano - (210) 207-7426

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. Peng Mark Ng At Large01/31/201909/30/2021
Dr. Susan Vail Roberts At Large01/31/201909/30/2020
Mr. Clay Swenson At Large01/31/201909/30/2019

Total Members for San Antonio Bike Share Board of Directors: 9 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version