Southern Edwards Plateau Habitat Conservation Plan Coordinating Committee

Board Description
Board Composition:Six (6) City of San Antonio and Bexar County staff members appointed through the Interlocal Agreement to serve two-year terms.
Appointed by:Three (3) appointed by City and Three (3) appointed by County.
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:Ex-Officio
Categories:COSA Assistant Director of Land Development, Development Services, COSA Assistant Planning Director, COSA Parks Director, Bexar County Environmental Manager, Bexar County Development Engineer, Bexar County Parks Manager
Mission/Purpose:The Coordinating Committee is authorized to make recommendations regarding actions necessary to implement the Southern Edwards Plateau Habitat Conservation Plan.
Meeting Schedule & Location:First and Third Tuesday of every month, as needed; Board Room, 1901 S Alamo St
Website Information:
Ordinance/Articles of Incorporation/By Laws:

Liaison: Logan Sparrow - 210-207-8691

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. Robert Brach Other02/21/201712/31/2020
Mr. Homer Garcia, III Other07/19/201912/31/2020
Mr. Ken McGlamery Other02/21/201712/31/2020
Mr. Rudy Nino Other02/21/201712/31/2020
Ms. Melissa Ramirez Other02/21/201712/31/2020
Mr. Andrew Winter Other02/21/201712/31/2020

Total Members for Southern Edwards Plateau Habitat Conservation Plan Coordinating Committee: 6 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version