Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 06 - Mission Del Lago

Board Description
Board Composition:The Mission Del Lago TIRZ is comprised of nine members for two-year terms of office concurrent with City Council. Four City appointments, One City/United Health Care appointment, One South Independent School District appointment, One State Senator or designee appointment, and One State Representative or designee appointment; Resident of the county in which the zone is located or a county adjacent to that county; or own real property in the zone.
Appointed by:City Council
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:Other
Categories:Representatives include members at large in society and representatives at the local, state and federal levels.
Mission/Purpose:To promote development or redevelopment of the TIRZ where development or redevelopment would not occur solely through private investment in the reasonably foreseeable future.
Meeting Schedule & Location:This board held no meetings between July 1, 2018 and December 31, 2018.

Liaison: Fedra Chapa - (210) 207-3382

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. Pete Anthony Benavides Other12/03/200905/31/2015
Mr. James Sterling Mattox Other12/03/200905/31/2017
Ms. Virginia B. Rogers Other08/22/200205/31/2017
Mr. Ryan G. Wilson Other10/06/200505/31/2015

Total Members for Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 06 - Mission Del Lago: 6 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version