Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 11 - Inner City

Board Description
Board Composition:Five of the board members are appointed by the City Council, for two-year terms.
Appointed by:City Council
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:Other
Categories:Resident of the county in which the zone is located or a county adjacent to that county; or own real property in the zone.
Mission/Purpose:To promote development or redevelopment of the TIRZ where development or redevelopment would not occur solely through private investment in the reasonably foreseeable future.
Meeting Schedule & Location:August 14, 2018: 1400 S Flores December 7, 2018: 1400 S Flores
Website Information:

Liaison: Fedra Chapa - (210) 207-3382

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Councilmember Jada Andrews Sullivan Other06/19/201905/31/2021
Mr. Doug William Cross Other01/30/202005/31/2021
Mr. Troy Elliot Other06/01/201105/31/2021
Mr. Kristofer Feldmann Other06/04/202005/31/2021
Mr. Juan A. Garcia Other05/03/201205/31/2021
Councilmember Shirley Gonzales Other05/31/201505/31/2021
Mr. Jay Johnson Other05/21/202005/31/2021
Mr. Mitch Meyer Other01/30/202005/31/2021
Mr. Aaron Keary Retersdorf Other06/04/202005/31/2021
Mr. Mario M. Salas Other04/26/200105/31/2021
Councilmember Roberto C. Trevino Other06/01/201505/31/2021

Total Members for Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 11 - Inner City: 11 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version