Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 15 - North East Crossing

Board Description
Board Composition:The North East Crossing TIRZ is comprised of 11 members for two-year terms of office concurrent with City Council.
Appointed by:City Council
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:Other
Categories:Resident of the county in which the zone is located or a county adjacent to that county; or own real property in the zone.
Mission/Purpose:To promote development or redevelopment of the TIRZ where development or redevelopment would not occur solely through private investment in the reasonably foreseeable future.
Meeting Schedule & Location:Meetings were not held for this TIRZ Board in 2018
Website Information:For more information, please visit:

Liaison: Lindsay Helsel - (210) 207-5406

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. Raoul E. Berlanga (Resigned) Other06/20/200205/31/2015
Mrs. Margaret M. Hartman Other08/07/200805/31/2021
Ms. Jaime Leigh Johnson Other12/03/200905/31/2021
Ms. Sherry L. Mosier Other08/07/200805/31/2013
Ms. Becky Pence-Thomas Other06/20/200205/31/2015

Total Members for Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 15 - North East Crossing: 4 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version