Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 16 - Brooks City Base

Board Description
Board Composition:Composed of 11 members, pursuant to Section 311.0091 of the Texas Tax Code, Chapter 311. Currently five of the board members are appointed by the City Council, for two-year terms. The board elects a Presiding Officer for a one-year term, effective upon election.
Appointed by:City Council
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:Other
Categories:Resident of the county in which the zone is located or a county adjacent to that county; or own real property in the zone.
Mission/Purpose:To promote development or redevelopment of the TIRZ where development or redevelopment would not occur solely through private investment in the reasonably foreseeable future.
Meeting Schedule & Location:July 16, 2018: October 29, 2018: 1400 S Flores
Website Information:

Liaison: Lindsay Helsel - (210) 207-5406

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. Louis J. Fox Other  05/31/2015
Mr. Andrew M. Harris Other10/16/201405/31/2019
Mr. Kirklan Warren King Other01/01/200505/31/2015
Mrs Michelle Rodriguez Krupa (RESIGNED) Other  05/31/2015
Mr. Roland Albert Lozano Other03/29/201805/31/2019

Total Members for Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 16 - Brooks City Base: 7 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version