Westside Development Corporation

Board Description
Board Composition:The WDC Board of Directors is comprised of 17 members for two-year terms of office.
Appointed by:Nominated by City Councilmembers from Districts 1, 5, 6 and 7 and approved by the entire City Council.
District; At-Large; Mayoral Appointment:Other
Categories:Representatives from a cross-section of local stakeholders including small and large businesses, neighborhood residents, educational institutions, non-profit, health, and housing organizations.
Meeting Schedule & Location:Meetings are held every 3rd Thursday of every other month at 4:00 PM. Location will vary.
Website Information:For more information, please visit: WestsideDevCorp.com

Liaison: Judy Gomez - (210) 501-0192

NameDistrictAppointed DateDate Expires
Mr. Joseph A. Carreon Other06/10/201011/28/2017
Dr. Jose A. Cervantes Other10/16/201411/28/2014
Mr. Phillip Chavez Other02/23/201811/28/2018
Ms. Hazel L. Davis Other05/11/201711/28/2017
Ms. Theresa De La Haya Other05/19/201111/28/2018
Mr. Lauro De Leon Jr.Other05/11/201711/28/2017
Mr. Moses Mark Hernandez Other11/28/200611/28/2017
Ms. Megan N. Legacy Other05/11/201711/28/2018
Mr. Christopher R. Martinez Other11/28/200611/28/2017
Mr. Thomas Mengler Other10/16/201411/28/2014
Mr. Stephen J. O'Donnell Other11/28/200611/28/2017
Mr. Rod Radle (Resigned) Other  11/28/2014
Mr. Donald M. Rattan Other08/05/201011/28/2017
Ms. Cynthia A. Test (Resigned) Other05/11/201711/28/2018
Ms. Mary Jordan Vexler Other05/11/201711/28/2017
Mr. Daniel J. Yoxall Other10/16/201411/28/2018
Dr. Jesse T. Zapata Other11/28/200611/28/2018

Total Members for Westside Development Corporation: 17 City of San Antonio - Agenda Details Printable Version